

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Year 2024-25

Sr.No	Name of Member	Designation	Occupation	Address
1.	Mr. Manoj Ashok Savale	Secretary	Principal	Tuljai Tower flat no. 11 floor no. 11 golden city, Ithkheda Paithan road, Chh. Sambhajinagar.
2.	Mr. Amol Machindra Jamdar	Teacher Member	Teacher	At.Newas Phata Newasa.
3.	Mrs. Swati Haridas Wawge	Teacher Mamber	Teacher	Sara Sarthak, Bajajnagar, Aurangabad
4.	Mrs. Anita Somnath Narsale	Parents Member	Housewife	Raja Harishchandra Housing Socity, Bajajnagar, Aurangabad
5.	Mr. Motiram Madhavrao Kendre	Parents Member	Service	Bajajnagar wadgaon ko Aurangabad
6.	Mrs. Sharda Bade	Member	Principal of Dnyanbhavan English School	Ranjangaon, Bajajnagar Aurangabad
7.	Mr. Ishwar Pandurang Umale	Member	Teacher	Dwarkanagari , Bajajnagar Aurangabad